Patient Reviews

Reviews for Breast Reconstruction Procedures Near Houston, TX

Patient Reviews

It is our goal at Ellsworth Plastic Surgery in Houston, TX to provide you with the most up-to-date and advanced procedure information possible. Dr. Warren Ellsworth IV and his staff have provided the following testimonials so you can see how we treat patients at our facility. We hope you take the time to read these reviews and learn more about our face, body, and breast cosmetic treatments with detailed descriptions. When you arrive for your consultation, board-certified cosmetic plastic surgeon Dr. Ellsworth will take the time to review your options and understand your cosmetic goals. Surgical and nonsurgical procedures are offered to provide you with a wide range of options. Dr. Ellsworth and his compassionate, knowledgeable team look forward to seeing you at our facility in Houston.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 30, 2021

Recomiendo 100% al Dr. Ellsworth y todo el staff Que trabaja en sus equipo en especial Carina y Cecilia. Este año tuve dos procedimientos tissue expander y DIEP Flap para reconstruir después de una mastectomia. Estoy satisfecha con los resultados, es increíble como pude volver a la normalidad. La recuperación y proceso del DIEP flap puede ser intimidante. Pero vale la pena, ya que los resultados son asombrosos. La naturalidad y la sensibilidad están volviendo. Agradezco mucho haberme encontrado a este equipo profesional, y me siento afortunada que me hayan recomendado este procedimiento. Gracias una vez más por su ayuda, y excelente trabajo profesional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

I 100% recommend Dr. Ellsworth and all the staff who work in their teams especially Carina and Cecilia. This year I had two tissue expansion and DIEP Flap procedures to rebuild after a mastectomy. I'm happy with the results, it's amazing how I was able to get back to normal. DIEP flap recovery and process can be intimidating. But it's worth it because the results are amazing. Naturalness and sensitivity is coming back. I am very grateful to have found this professional team, and I feel lucky to have recommended this procedure to me. Thanks again for your help, and excellent professional work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2020

Dr. Ellsworth and team are incredible! My reconstruction surgery was amazing and the nipple sparing procedure a success. Thank you Dr. Ellsworth for your professionalism and always making feel like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2020

Extremely grateful and thankful to Dr. Ellsworth and his staff for taking such great care of me! He definitely put my nerves at ease from the moment I met him. His work is impeccable! I'm so happy with the results of my reconstruction and reduction. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2020

Dr. Ellsworth and his team of nurses have been outstanding throughout my entire reconstruction journey. They are skilled, professional and caring. I would definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2020

Dr. Ellsworth and his team are absolutely amazing! I was diagnosed with cancer at the end of last year and from day one he made me feel like we were going got get through this together. Amanda and Cecilia are his PA's and they are both just as amazing. Amanda has answered ALL of my questions with the patience of a saint, I absolutely adore her! I have one more surgery to go and I'm totally at ease because I know I'm in good hands. You will not regret it if you choose this practice for any of your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2020

My experience with Dr. Ellsworth and his team has been absolutely wonderful! I'm a cancer survivor he did all my procedures it was excellent. He's very kind, honest, and understanding. I have had a pleasant experience every time. Ally and Amanda are very honest and supportive. 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I was in shock and terrified when I first came to Dr. Ellsworth and his Staff! I had just received the news that I had cancer. From the moment I walked in they took the time to completely explain everything to me, gave me my options and were by my side thru it all. I cannot begin to tell you how much I appreciate each and everyone of them!! The have so much trust in them and their work. They are top notch and I feel BLESSED to have this doctor and his AMAZING team taking care of me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I am grateful to my oncologist for referring me to Dr Ellsworth. I appreciate that his office is organized & his staff are conscientious & kind. His receptionists, PA’s & surgical nurse are excellent at their jobs. They are very caring individuals. I highly recommend Dr Ellsworth for the following reasons: -He is a highly skilled plastic surgeon -communicates well with other physicians involved -great bedside manner -he genuinely cares about his patients -he gave me back what cancer took from me. I’m very happy with my reconstruction! Joanne Wilson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I am grateful to my oncologist for referring me to Dr Ellsworth. I appreciate that his office is organized & his staff are conscientious & kind. His receptionists, PA’s & surgical nurse are excellent at their jobs. They are very caring individuals. I highly recommend Dr Ellsworth for the following reasons: -He is a highly skilled plastic surgeon -communicates well with other physicians involved -great bedside manner -he genuinely cares about his patients -he gave me back what cancer took from me. I’m very happy with my reconstruction! Joanne Wilson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

I am grateful to my oncologist for referring me to Dr Ellsworth. I appreciate that his office is organized & his staff are conscientious & kind. His receptionists, PA’s & surgical nurse are excellent at their jobs. They are very caring individuals. I highly recommend Dr Ellsworth for the following reasons:-He is a highly skilled plastic surgeon -communicates well with other physicians involved -great bedside manner-he genuinely cares about his patients -he gave me back what cancer took from me. I’m very happy with my reconstruction!Joanne Wilson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Ellsworth was the first Doctor that told me, he would NEVER put implants in my breast with my history of Breast Cancer. At that time I wanted a quick fix not realizing his extensive background with women like me, or what was even best for me. It didn’t take long to know that he cared a lot about his patients. His hands are definitely a gift from God. I have been on his table 3 plus times, and he is THE BEST PERIOD!!!!! You will know the moment you meet him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Ellsworth was the first Doctor that told me, he would NEVER put implants in my breast with my history of Breast Cancer. At that time I wanted a quick fix not realizing his extensive background with women like me, or what was even best for me. It didn’t take long to know that he cared a lot about his patients. His hands are definitely a gift from God. I have been on his table 3 plus times, and he is THE BEST PERIOD!!!!! You will know the moment you meet him. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

He is an excellent surgeon with wonderful bedside manner! He made me feel completely comfortable throughout my journey, not to mention his proven experience in plastics. (Reconstructive surgery after double mastectomy) Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

He is an excellent surgeon with wonderful bedside manner! He made me feel completely comfortable throughout my journey, not to mention his proven experience in plastics. (Reconstructive surgery after double mastectomy) Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2018

Dr. Ellsworth is amazing! I would recommend him to any of my friends and family and have already on a few occasions! I loved the office staff and how they really care about their patients! Great place and a fantastic doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2018

Amazing surgeon! He completed a 10 hour DIEP flap procedure on me- last of my big surgeries after breast cancer. Very pleased with the outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2017

Dr. Ellsworth and his assistant, Amanda Garrett, were genuinely 100% dedicated and so compassionate with my reconstructive surgery this October. I had some difficult moments and felt so well protected by them both. They are an amazing team. I feel Dr Ellsworth is a true artist, very creative and proud of his work. I am so happy with the results, and would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2017

Dr. Ellsworth and his staff are wonderful. I was diagnosed with breast cancer in November 2015 and my tumor and lymph nodes were removed, as well as a breast reduction, which was one of the best things that has happened for me. I feel great and I think I look better, thanks to Dr. Ellsworth and his expertise. Not only is he and his team, exceptional, but they are so personable too, with a wonderful sense of humor. They make a patient feel so well cared for, in every respect. While recovering, I have written a comedy self-help book about recovering from breast cancer surgery, which I hope will help other patients and hopefully will lighten up an otherwise very harrowing time. Thank you so much for caring for us all. You and your team are unique and I have great affection for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2017

Dr. Ellsworth is THE BOMB!! He is a miracle worker and gave me my breasts back post mastectomy!! I'd post pic if could. � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2016

Dr. Ellsworth did an amazing job providing personalized and warmly professional care to me, from pre-surgery all the way through post-surgical follow up. My reconstructive surgery was flawlessly executed, and my healing went very smoothly. My results make me look and feel great and I am a happy patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2016

I had a breast reconstruction and I highly recommend Dr. Ellsworth. He has a great group of people and professionals in his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2015

Not only have my results been great so far (breast reconstruction), but the process has been positive and awesome! I would recommend Ellsworth to everyone!! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2015

Not only have my results been great so far (breast reconstruction), but the process has been positive and awesome! I would recommend Ellsworth to everyone!! 🙂 More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.