Patient Reviews

Reviews for Houston, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. Warren Ellsworth IV Breast Reconstruction Procedures

Patient Reviews

It is our goal at Ellsworth Plastic Surgery in Houston, TX to provide you with the most up-to-date and advanced procedure information possible. Dr. Warren Ellsworth IV and his staff have provided the following testimonials so you can see how we treat patients at our facility. We hope you take the time to read these reviews and learn more about our face, body, and breast cosmetic treatments with detailed descriptions. When you arrive for your consultation, board-certified cosmetic plastic surgeon Dr. Ellsworth will take the time to review your options and understand your cosmetic goals. Surgical and nonsurgical procedures are offered to provide you with a wide range of options. Dr. Ellsworth and his compassionate, knowledgeable team look forward to seeing you at our facility in Houston.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2020

Dr. Ellsworth and team are incredible! My reconstruction surgery was amazing and the nipple sparing procedure a success. Thank you Dr. Ellsworth for your professionalism and always making feel like family! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2020

Extremely grateful and thankful to Dr. Ellsworth and his staff for taking such great care of me! He definitely put my nerves at ease from the moment I met him. His work is impeccable! I'm so happy with the results of my reconstruction and reduction. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2020

Dr. Ellsworth came highly recommended by my oncologist, so I had a real good feeling about him. When I met him and Ally, physician assistant, I felt even better. He has a great bedside manner and made me feel very at ease. He explained the process and allowed me to ask a lot of questions. He did a magnificent job on my reconstruction, which was long overdue by 17+ years.I feel great and will continue to refer my friends to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2020

Dr. Ellsworth and his team of nurses have been outstanding throughout my entire reconstruction journey. They are skilled, professional and caring. I would definitely recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2020

Dr. Ellsworth and his team are absolutely amazing! I was diagnosed with cancer at the end of last year and from day one he made me feel like we were going got get through this together. Amanda and Cecilia are his PA's and they are both just as amazing. Amanda has answered ALL of my questions with the patience of a saint, I absolutely adore her! I have one more surgery to go and I'm totally at ease because I know I'm in good hands. You will not regret it if you choose this practice for any of your needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2020

My experience with Dr. Ellsworth and his team has been absolutely wonderful! I'm a cancer survivor he did all my procedures it was excellent. He's very kind, honest, and understanding. I have had a pleasant experience every time. Ally and Amanda are very honest and supportive. 10/10 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 12, 2020

I was in shock and terrified when I first came to Dr. Ellsworth and his Staff! I had just received the news that I had cancer. From the moment I walked in they took the time to completely explain everything to me, gave me my options and were by my side thru it all. I cannot begin to tell you how much I appreciate each and everyone of them!! The have so much trust in them and their work. They are top notch and I feel BLESSED to have this doctor and his AMAZING team taking care of me!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I am grateful to my oncologist for referring me to Dr Ellsworth. I appreciate that his office is organized & his staff are conscientious & kind. His receptionists, PA’s & surgical nurse are excellent at their jobs. They are very caring individuals. I highly recommend Dr Ellsworth for the following reasons: -He is a highly skilled plastic surgeon -communicates well with other physicians involved -great bedside manner -he genuinely cares about his patients -he gave me back what cancer took from me. I’m very happy with my reconstruction! Joanne Wilson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

I am grateful to my oncologist for referring me to Dr Ellsworth. I appreciate that his office is organized & his staff are conscientious & kind. His receptionists, PA’s & surgical nurse are excellent at their jobs. They are very caring individuals. I highly recommend Dr Ellsworth for the following reasons: -He is a highly skilled plastic surgeon -communicates well with other physicians involved -great bedside manner -he genuinely cares about his patients -he gave me back what cancer took from me. I’m very happy with my reconstruction! Joanne Wilson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

I am grateful to my oncologist for referring me to Dr Ellsworth. I appreciate that his office is organized & his staff are conscientious & kind. His receptionists, PA’s & surgical nurse are excellent at their jobs. They are very caring individuals. I highly recommend Dr Ellsworth for the following reasons:-He is a highly skilled plastic surgeon -communicates well with other physicians involved -great bedside manner-he genuinely cares about his patients -he gave me back what cancer took from me. I’m very happy with my reconstruction!Joanne Wilson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Omg!!! I can not say enough good things about dr. Ellsworth and his team. They r truly living angels!!! I'm a modest person and do be diagnosed with breast cancer was horrifying not only because it is breast cancer but because everyone had to exam me. Dr. Ellsworth and his team understood this and treated me with kid gloves. The support and care that i have recieved from him and his team has been outstanding!!! They checked on me multiply times a day throughout my hospital stay. They really go above and beyond! I truly can not say enough good things about him and his team! Thank u Dr. Ellsworth, Dr. Hill, Cecilia, Amanda and everyone u all truly blessed me far more then i ever expected!❤ More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

He is an excellent surgeon with wonderful bedside manner! He made me feel completely comfortable throughout my journey, not to mention his proven experience in plastics. (Reconstructive surgery after double mastectomy) Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

He is an excellent surgeon with wonderful bedside manner! He made me feel completely comfortable throughout my journey, not to mention his proven experience in plastics. (Reconstructive surgery after double mastectomy) Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2016

Dr. Ellsworth did an amazing job providing personalized and warmly professional care to me, from pre-surgery all the way through post-surgical follow up. My reconstructive surgery was flawlessly executed, and my healing went very smoothly. My results make me look and feel great and I am a happy patient. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.