Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Ellsworth Plastic Surgery

Patient Reviews

It is our goal at Ellsworth Plastic Surgery in Houston, TX to provide you with the most up-to-date and advanced procedure information possible. Dr. Warren Ellsworth IV and his staff have provided the following testimonials so you can see how we treat patients at our facility. We hope you take the time to read these reviews and learn more about our face, body, and breast cosmetic treatments with detailed descriptions. When you arrive for your consultation, board-certified cosmetic plastic surgeon Dr. Ellsworth will take the time to review your options and understand your cosmetic goals. Surgical and nonsurgical procedures are offered to provide you with a wide range of options. Dr. Ellsworth and his compassionate, knowledgeable team look forward to seeing you at our facility in Houston.

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 18, 2019

Dr. Ellsworth was the first Doctor that told me, he would NEVER put implants in my breast with my history of Breast Cancer. At that time I wanted a quick fix not realizing his extensive background with women like me, or what was even best for me. It didn’t take long to know that he cared a lot about his patients. His hands are definitely a gift from God. I have been on his table 3 plus times, and he is THE BEST PERIOD!!!!! You will know the moment you meet him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2019

Precise professional, master of body perfections. kind and thoughtful bedside manner and compassion with every explanation. Amazing ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

He is an excellent surgeon with wonderful bedside manner! He made me feel completely comfortable throughout my journey, not to mention his proven experience in plastics. (Reconstructive surgery after double mastectomy) Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 09, 2019

I had my tummy tuck just shy of 7 months ago and I couldn’t be more happier with the results. The confidence I have after this surgery is remarkable. His bedside manor is great. Any questions before surgery or after have been explained thoroughly. I highly recommend Dr. Ellsworth to many friends that have been impressed with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 07, 2018

The staff at Dr Ellsworth office is amazing . Ally is wonderful with all of your skin care or injections. She makes you feel very comfortable throughout any treatments. Everyone there is awesome 👏 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 05, 2018

Dr. Ellsworth is amazing! I would recommend him to any of my friends and family and have already on a few occasions! I loved the office staff and how they really care about their patients! Great place and a fantastic doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2018

Amazing surgeon! He completed a 10 hour DIEP flap procedure on me- last of my big surgeries after breast cancer. Very pleased with the outcome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 22, 2017

Dr. Ellsworth and his assistant, Amanda Garrett, were genuinely 100% dedicated and so compassionate with my reconstructive surgery this October. I had some difficult moments and felt so well protected by them both. They are an amazing team. I feel Dr Ellsworth is a true artist, very creative and proud of his work. I am so happy with the results, and would highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 24, 2017

Dr. Ellsworth and his staff are wonderful. I was diagnosed with breast cancer in November 2015 and my tumor and lymph nodes were removed, as well as a breast reduction, which was one of the best things that has happened for me. I feel great and I think I look better, thanks to Dr. Ellsworth and his expertise. Not only is he and his team, exceptional, but they are so personable too, with a wonderful sense of humor. They make a patient feel so well cared for, in every respect. While recovering, I have written a comedy self-help book about recovering from breast cancer surgery, which I hope will help other patients and hopefully will lighten up an otherwise very harrowing time. Thank you so much for caring for us all. You and your team are unique and I have great affection for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 18, 2017

Dr Ellsworth and the ENTIRE STAFF ARE AMAZING!!! My past year has been a flurry of ups and downs; but Dr Ellsworth along with his staff turned my Breast Cancer diagnosis/ battle into a Huge VICTORY!!! And more importantly let me know they are ALWAYS THERE FOR YOU...even afterwards!!! What more could you possibly want��� More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 06, 2017

Dr. Ellsworth is THE BOMB!! He is a miracle worker and gave me my breasts back post mastectomy!! I'd post pic if could. � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2016

Dr. Ellsworth is highly knowledgable and very kind plastic surgeon. His staff is terrific and very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2016

Dr. Ellsworth performed a Flap surgical procedure on me. I had a stage 4 isheal pressure ulcer that required removal of tissue to the bone. I then had to lay on my side for 5 weeks in an LTAC facility.Dr. Ellsworth and his staff took very good care of me pre and post-op, which was over 1 year. He has an exceptional bedside manner. He and his entire staff are very professional. He takes time with his patients.In addition, Dr. Ellsworth did a procedure on our 22 year old son to remove excess skin from his tummy after he lost 65 lbs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2016

Dr. Ellsworth did an amazing job providing personalized and warmly professional care to me, from pre-surgery all the way through post-surgical follow up. My reconstructive surgery was flawlessly executed, and my healing went very smoothly. My results make me look and feel great and I am a happy patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2016

I am a 51 year old who has lost 80 pounds over the last 2 years. I had always carried my weight in my mid section. I had considered a tummy tuck as my weight was coming off. I was always worried about putting my body through surgery. My friend recommend I see Dr. Ellsworth for a consultation. I did! I cannot say enough wonderful comments about Dr.Ellsworth and his staff. From the moment I called the office for the first visit, I knew they would take care of me. Nothing to worry about. I am 11 days post-op from abdominoplasty and Lipo. My experience exceeded my expectations. Dr. Ellsworth educated and gave me great comfort before the procedure and also after. The follow up appointments have been so easy.  He has such a  about him that makes you feel so comforted and in great hands. Methodist Hospital was phenomenal. The care I received was impressive. I would highly recommend Dr. Ellsworth. I am in love with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2016

Dr. Ellsworth & his entire staff are terrific. Extremely skilled in reconstruction. Everyone in his office is kind, listens to you & really cares. I'd give him higher than 5 if possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 09, 2016

I had a breast reconstruction and I highly recommend Dr. Ellsworth. He has a great group of people and professionals in his office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2016

Dr. Ellsworth and his staff are wonderful! I highly recommend Dr. Ellsworth. He is very intelligent and knowledgeable about his work. He and his staff care for their patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2016

I am highly recommending Dr Ellsworth. He made me be not afraid. He did a great job. Still happy with it after 5 years. Thank you Dr Ellsworth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2016

Most excellent Doctor, next to Dr. C... Plastic surgery made my leg beautiful again, lol. Really he did an excellent job. He, Dr. Ellsworth can post pics of my leg on his site as he sees fit... In 2011, I came into Methodist & he helped Dr. C (Cosculluela) in reconstructive surgery. It is better looking than it has in 40+ years... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 01, 2015

Dr. Ellsworth and his staff are "one of a kind". I had a double mastectomy and had to have reconstruction. Dr. Ellsworth explained all my options. He was kind, compassionate, and very thorough. I can not express adequately how wonderful he is! His staff is also extremely friendly and just plain "Awesome"! I wish I could give them 10 stars:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2015

I always send my friends to Allison (the RN) for skincare solutions. She's an awesome injector and has a contagious smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 14, 2015

The most AMAZING staff. Love Dr. Ellsworth, so attentive, thorough, talented... I really cannot say enough nice things about him. His nurse,  OMG.... she's my favorite nurse and I've had a lot of nurses this year,  Alli is top notch. Tracy is always quick and oh so helpful. Amanda is thorough and wonderful to work with.  I know I'm in good hands no matter who helps me or what I need! Thankful for them all through my procedure, they certainly made me feel comfortable. AND, they are always on time!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2015

In May 2014 at 41 years old I was diagnosed with breast cancer, immediately followed by lots of tests, procedures, chemo therapy and then followed by a double mastectomy. Dr. Ellsworth worked hand in hand with my surgical oncologist and today, 9 months later I am not only cancer free but I am put back together beautifully. What could have been the hardest part of my journey turned out to be the easiest part and I attribute that to Dr. Ellsworth and his wonderful staff. I met with several plastic surgeons and I can tell you that you won't find anyone as down to earth, as compassionate and who truly cares about you and restoring you to the woman you were before cancer as Dr. Ellsworth.I think you learn a lot about people when you ask other professionals about them. Everyone I asked, either working in the hospital, working for MD Anderson, other plastic surgeons and his clients. All had nothing but wonderful things to say about him as a wonderful person and his gifts as a talented surgeon. Two different doctors, one being a surgeon said "if they had to have reconstructive surgery, Dr. Ellsworth would be their pick". I can't tell you enough how pleased I am that I choose Dr. Ellsworth and how wonderful my outcome has been. If you are looking for a plastic surgeon for reconstruction or for other ps needs, rest assured that you are in wonderful hands with Dr. Ellsworth and his staff. I will forever hold a special place in my heart for Dr. Ellsworth and his team and feel incredibly blessed that I was referred to him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 01, 2015

Not only have my results been great so far (breast reconstruction), but the process has been positive and awesome! I would recommend Ellsworth to everyone!! :) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.