Patient Reviews

Reviews for Ellsworth Plastic Surgery

Patient Reviews

It is our goal at Ellsworth Plastic Surgery in Houston, TX to provide you with the most up-to-date and advanced procedure information possible. Dr. Warren Ellsworth IV and his staff have provided the following testimonials so you can see how we treat patients at our facility. We hope you take the time to read these reviews and learn more about our face, body, and breast cosmetic treatments with detailed descriptions. When you arrive for your consultation, board-certified cosmetic plastic surgeon Dr. Ellsworth will take the time to review your options and understand your cosmetic goals. Surgical and nonsurgical procedures are offered to provide you with a wide range of options. Dr. Ellsworth and his compassionate, knowledgeable team look forward to seeing you at our facility in Houston.

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2016

Dr. Ellsworth performed a Flap surgical procedure on me. I had a stage 4 isheal pressure ulcer that required removal of tissue to the bone. I then had to lay on my side for 5 weeks in an LTAC facility.Dr. Ellsworth and his staff took very good care of me pre and post-op, which was over 1 year. He has an exceptional bedside manner. He and his entire staff are very professional. He takes time with his patients.In addition, Dr. Ellsworth did a procedure on our 22 year old son to remove excess skin from his tummy after he lost 65 lbs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2020

Ally is always extremely nice to me, I'm super happy with my results and the care I'm currently receiving from her and had received from Dr. Ellsworth in the past. Very professional team! Highly recommended !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

I am grateful to my oncologist for referring me to Dr Ellsworth. I appreciate that his office is organized & his staff are conscientious & kind. His receptionists, PA’s & surgical nurse are excellent at their jobs. They are very caring individuals. I highly recommend Dr Ellsworth for the following reasons: -He is a highly skilled plastic surgeon -communicates well with other physicians involved -great bedside manner -he genuinely cares about his patients -he gave me back what cancer took from me. I’m very happy with my reconstruction! Joanne Wilson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

From the second you walk in you’re welcomed with a smile. The entire staff was extremely kind and helpful. Dr. Ellsworth made me feel at ease before and after my procedure with his amazing bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 08, 2020

I am grateful to my oncologist for referring me to Dr Ellsworth. I appreciate that his office is organized & his staff are conscientious & kind. His receptionists, PA’s & surgical nurse are excellent at their jobs. They are very caring individuals. I highly recommend Dr Ellsworth for the following reasons:-He is a highly skilled plastic surgeon -communicates well with other physicians involved -great bedside manner-he genuinely cares about his patients -he gave me back what cancer took from me. I’m very happy with my reconstruction!Joanne Wilson More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2019

Omg!!! I can not say enough good things about dr. Ellsworth and his team. They r truly living angels!!! I'm a modest person and do be diagnosed with breast cancer was horrifying not only because it is breast cancer but because everyone had to exam me. Dr. Ellsworth and his team understood this and treated me with kid gloves. The support and care that i have recieved from him and his team has been outstanding!!! They checked on me multiply times a day throughout my hospital stay. They really go above and beyond! I truly can not say enough good things about him and his team! Thank u Dr. Ellsworth, Dr. Hill, Cecilia, Amanda and everyone u all truly blessed me far more then i ever expected!❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

He is an excellent surgeon with wonderful bedside manner! He made me feel completely comfortable throughout my journey, not to mention his proven experience in plastics. (Reconstructive surgery after double mastectomy) Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2019

He is an excellent surgeon with wonderful bedside manner! He made me feel completely comfortable throughout my journey, not to mention his proven experience in plastics. (Reconstructive surgery after double mastectomy) Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 11, 2017

Dr. Ellsworth performed a Flap surgical procedure on me. I had a stage 4 isheal pressure ulcer that required removal of tissue to the bone. I then had to lay on my side for 5 weeks in an LTAC facility.Dr. Ellsworth and his staff took very good care of me pre and post-op, which was over 1 year. He has an exceptional bedside manner. He and his entire staff are very professional. He takes time with his patients. In addition, Dr. Ellsworth did a procedure on our 22 year old son to remove excess skin from his tummy after he lost 65 lbs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2016

Dr. Ellsworth did an amazing job providing personalized and warmly professional care to me, from pre-surgery all the way through post-surgical follow up. My reconstructive surgery was flawlessly executed, and my healing went very smoothly. My results make me look and feel great and I am a happy patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2016

Dr. Ellsworth performed a Flap surgical procedure on me. I had a stage 4 isheal pressure ulcer that required removal of tissue to the bone. I then had to lay on my side for 5 weeks in an LTAC facility. Dr. Ellsworth and his staff took very good care of me pre and post-op, which was over 1 year. He has an exceptional bedside manner. He and his entire staff are very professional. He takes time with his patients. In addition, Dr. Ellsworth did a procedure on our 22 year old son to remove excess skin from his tummy after he lost 65 lbs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2015

In May 2014 at 41 years old I was diagnosed with breast cancer, immediately followed by lots of tests, procedures, chemo therapy and then followed by a double mastectomy. Dr. Ellsworth worked hand in hand with my surgical oncologist and today, 9 months later I am not only cancer free but I am put back together beautifully. What could have been the hardest part of my journey turned out to be the easiest part and I attribute that to Dr. Ellsworth and his wonderful staff. I met with several plastic surgeons and I can tell you that you won't find anyone as down to earth, as compassionate and who truly cares about you and restoring you to the woman you were before cancer as Dr. Ellsworth.I think you learn a lot about people when you ask other professionals about them. Everyone I asked, either working in the hospital, working for MD Anderson, other plastic surgeons and his clients. All had nothing but wonderful things to say about him as a wonderful person and his gifts as a talented surgeon. Two different doctors, one being a surgeon said "if they had to have reconstructive surgery, Dr. Ellsworth would be their pick". I can't tell you enough how pleased I am that I choose Dr. Ellsworth and how wonderful my outcome has been. If you are looking for a plastic surgeon for reconstruction or for other ps needs, rest assured that you are in wonderful hands with Dr. Ellsworth and his staff. I will forever hold a special place in my heart for Dr. Ellsworth and his team and feel incredibly blessed that I was referred to him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.